What's New & Recent Press

ACE 2017 Winners!

Michael Palma Mir Repertorio La Cancion 310

A few weeks ago we shared the ACE 2017 nominees. Today we announce the winner of the 2017 ACE Award!

Best Actor in Musical Theater

Rafael Beato. La canción

Best Actress in Musical Theater 

Zulema Clares, La canción

Best Supporting Male Actor 

German Jaramillo, Burundanga 

Best Comedy


Best Musical

La canción

Best Scenery

Leni Méndez and Robert Ferderico, Burundanga

The ACE awards will take place on Sunday, April 9th, 2017 at the Clemento Soto Vélez Cultural Center.

Learn more here, https://goo.gl/hYmcEA